Faculty & Staff

Administration/Leadership:


Leanna Cupit
Head of School | Midde/High School Principal
lcupit@sillimaninstitute.org

Kaylan Ledet
Elementary Administrator/Counselor | Cross Country | Track
kledet@sillimaninstitute.org

Mike Todd
Assistant Administrator | Football
mtodd@sillimaninstitute.org

Chet DeLee
Athletic Director | PE | Football
cdelee@sillimaninstitute.org

Tiny Forrester
High School Secretary
tforrester@sillimaninstitute.org

Katie Amorello
Middle/High School Attendance | Varsity Cheer
kamorello@sillimaninstitute.org

Judy Fruge
Elementary Secretary
jfruge@sillimaninstitute.org

Shera Wales
Business Office Manager
swales@sillimaninstitute.org

Lesli Harrell
Business Office
lharrell@sillimaninstitute.org

Vicki Neames
Business Office
vneames@sillimaninstitute.org


Teaching Staff:

Melanie Aldridge
Science | Kinesiology | Boys and Girls Basketball
maldridge@sillimaninstitute.org

Karen Armstrong
English | National Honor Society
karmstrong@sillimaninstitute.org

Shaun Austin
K-5
saustin@sillimaninstitute.org

Maegan Beaudet
PreK-4
mbeaudet@sillimaninstitute.org

Julee Blanchard
Librarian | Student Council
jblanchard@sillimaninstitute.org

Marlana Bowen
3rd Grade
mbowen@sillimaninstitute.org

Megan Clement
History | Elective
mmclement@sillimaninstitute.org

Michelle Clement
Computer/Technology | Yearbook | Senior Class Sponsor
mclement@sillimaninstitute.org

Aimee Crawford
1st Grade
acrawford@sillimaninstitute.org

Roy Corcoran
Elementary PE | Head Baseball Coach
rcorcoran@sillimaninstitute.org

Christy Cornette
Social Studies/Science | Varsity Dance
ccornette@sillimaninstitute.org

Keli Cress
Elementary Art
kcress@sillimaninstitute.org

Wendy Elbourne
Math
welbourne@sillimaninstitute.org

Jennifer Gayle
Math/History
jgayle@sillimaninstitute.org

Danette Gray
Science/Social Studies | National Honor Society
dgray@sillimaninstitute.org

Debra Higgins
2nd Grade
dhiggins@sillimaninstitute.org

Beth Hitt
Science
bhitt@sillimaninstitute.org

Brittany Howard
5th/6th Grade
bhoward@sillimaninstitute.org

Thomas Johnson
Spanish | Football | Track
tjohnson@sillimaninstitute.org

Polly Kirkland
2nd Grade
psones@sillimaninstitute.org

Cheryl Law
4th Grade
claw@sillimaninstitute.org

Jennifer Madsen
Daycare Director
jmadsen@sillimaninstitute.org

Katherine Martin
5th/6th Grade
kmartin@sillimaninstitute.org

Lisa Moffat
Math
lmoffat@sillimaninstitute.org

Tessa Morrison
4th Grade
tmorrison@sillimaninstitute.org

Mary Otwell
5th/6th Grade
motwell@sillimaninstitute.org

Gena Ponder
3rd Grade
gponder@sillimaninstitute.org

Alicia Quebedeaux
English | Senior Class Sponsor
aquebedeaux@sillimaninstitute.org

Hailey Martin
1st Grade
hreeves@sillimaninstitute.org

Bridget Richards
English/Social Studies | Campus Ministries| Junior Class Sponsor
brichards@sillimaninstitute.org

Stacey Riddle
Social Studies | Junior Class Sponsor
sriddle@sillimaninstitute.org

Abbie Roberts
PreK-4
aroberts@sillimaninstitute.org

Ashton Rogers
Daycare
arogers@sillimaninstitute.org

Hannah Schmidt
K-5
hschmidt@sillimaninstitute.org

Renee Tatum
PE | Tennis
rtatum@sillimaninstitute.org

Brittney Troxclair
5th/6th Grade | 4-H
btroxclair@sillimaninstitute.org

Charlie Warriner
PE | Boys/Girls Basketball
cwarriner@sillimaninstitute.org

Courtney Whittington
PreK-4
cwhittington@sillimaninstitute.org

Staff:

Mike Amond
Operations
mamond@sillimaninstitute.org

Kathy Jacox
Cafeteria Manager
kjacox@sillimaninstitute.org

Michelle Temple
Cafeteria

Kristi Roberts
Cafeteria

Breniqua London
Cafeteria

Idella Davis
Cafeteria

Robert Banks
Custodian