2021/2022 Honor Society New Members

2021-2022 Honor Society

The Silliman Chapter of the National Honor Society held its induction ceremony on April 4th in the auditorium. New and returning members were recognized for their outstanding scholarship, leadership, service, and character — the four attributes our members truly reflect.  Thank you to our emcees, Alainna Weaver and Sydney Miller; and our readers, Tatum Walker, Samuel Richards, Mark Ryan Schmidt, and Annabelle Windham.  Congratulations, 2022 Honor Society Members!

Click here to view the member list for 2022



Written by

Comments are closed.